Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
RSS
Facebook

Archive for January, 2012


1EZDeal – We’ve Just RAISED the Split for Bird Dogs!

We’re raising the finders fee for bird dogs, as well as making the 1ezdeal program simpler than ever! No more chinsy $500 for finding deals… for now on you get a REAL split of the deal as a bird dog, and even MORE if you get the contract… Join us LIVE this coming Saturday morning […]

Read More...

Learn how to use the phone to close more real estate deals!

Learn how to use the telephone to close more real estate deals tomorrow night on our Mogul Mastermind call! Tuesday the 17th, 7:00 pm central, 8:00 pm eastern, and at 5:00 pm pacific times… members can listen and interact either online or by phone, it’s their choice… so if you’re “out and about”, you can […]

Read More...

Get Comps to Know the True Value of a House

Our newest “TGIF” video, found in our Real Estate Investor TV section covers “how to get comps as a real estate investor“.  (click on “RE Investor TV” above, or click here to watch the video on how to get real estate investor comps) My daughter just got married and they’re starting to look at houses.  […]

Read More...